Our clubs

 
 
  • BUCHAREST
  •  

    In Hotel Radisson Blu
    Calea Victoriei No. 63-81
    Sector 1, Bucharest 010065, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 213 131 104
    fax: 0040 213 131 135

    Sales department

    Patricia Jipescu
    Sales Representative
    e-mail: patricia.jipescu@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 725 558 759

    Dan Ciornei
    Club Manager
    e-mail: dan.ciornei@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 728 837 772

    Alexandra Cristescu
    Retention Manager
    e-mail: alexandra.cristescu@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 727 730 418

     
  •  

    In Hotel JW Marriott
    Calea 13 Septembrie No. 90
    Sector 5, Bucharest 76122, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 214 030 900
    fax: 0040 214 030 907

    Sales department

    Oana Dumitrescu
    Sales Manager
    email: oana.dumitrescu@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 734 302 230

    Laurentiu Ciocarlan
    Club Manager
    email: laurentiu.ciocirlan@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 737 730 407

    Nicoleta Dana
    Sales Representative
    email: nicoleta.dana@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 729 555 004

     
  •  

    Calea Dudesti No. 188
    Sector 3, Bucharest 031088, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 311 000 190

    Sales department

    Ioana Ignat
    Club Manager
    e-mail: ioana.ignat@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 725 557 898

     
  •  

    In Jolie Ville Galleria
    Erou Iancu Nicolae Street 103 bis
    Baneasa-Pipera, Bucharest, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 21 269 01 60; 0040 21 269 01 31
    mobile phone: 0040 731 823 299
    fax: 0040 21 269 01 16

    Sales department

    Andreea Dascalov
    Sales Manager
    email: andreea.dascalov@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 735 011 843

     
  •  

    Plaza Mall
    Timisoara Bld. Nr 26
    Sector 6, Bucharest 061331, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 311 012 147

    Sales department

    Cezara Popa
    Sales Manager
    e-mail: cezara.popa@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 730 188 592

     
  •  

    Fabrica de Glucoza Street No. 9 - 11
    Sector 2, Bucharest 020332, Romania

     

    Tel:  0040 217 961 366
    Fax: 0040 217 961 367

    Sales department

    Cătălina Ignat
    Sales Manager
    E-mail: catalina.ignat@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 725 558 168

     
  •  

    1 Decembrie 1918 Blvd. No. 33A
    Sector 3, Bucharest 032465, Romania

     

    tel: 0040 311 05.09.11

    Sales department

    Monica Petre
    Sales Manager
    e-mail: monica.petre@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 737 522 439

    Alexandru Stanescu
    Club Manager
    e-mail: alexandru.stanescu@worldclass.ro

    tel: 0736880788

    Elena Citea
    Sales Representative
    e-mail: elena.citea@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 733 776 044

     
  •  

    America House Building
    Bld. Nicolae Titulescu No. 4-8,  floor 1
    Sector 1, Bucharest 011141, Romania

     

    tel: 0040 215 390 198
    0040 215 390 197

    Sales department

    Angela Oprea

    Club Manager
    e-mail: angela.oprea@worldclass.ro  
    tel:0732717498

     
  •  

    In Promenada Commercial Center
    Floreasca Road No. 246 B, 2nd floor
    Sector 1, Bucharest 014476, Romania

     

    tel: 0040 311 012 490

    Sales department

    Aura Dinișor
    Sales Manager
    e-mail: aura.dinisor@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 724 288 588

     
  • In Mega Mall
    Pierre de Coubertin Street, No. 3-5
    Bucharest, 21901

    Tel. (0040) 311 036 315
    Email: megamall@worldclass.ro

    Sales department

    Raluca Rosca
    Sales Manager
    e-mail: raluca.rosca@worldclass.ro 
    tel: (0040) 730 188 616

    Cristina Ristu
    Club Manager
    e-mail: cristina.ristu@worldclass.ro 
    tel:  (0040) 730 188 615

     
  • In Mega Image building
    Oltenitei Road No. 208
    Sector 4, Bucharest

     

    Tel: 0040 311 000 542
            0749 213 554 

    Sales department

    Andreea Ambrono
    Sales Manager
    e-mail: andreea.ambrono@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 730 050 677

     
  • In Asmita Gardens residential area
    Splaiul Unirii No. 168, Sector 4, Bucharest

     

     

    Mobil: 0720.501.253
    Fix:      0311.029.401

    Mobil: 0720.501.253
    Fix:      0311.029.401

     

     

    Email: receptie.asmita@worldclass.ro

    Sales department

    Madalina Mina
    Club Manager
    e-mail: madalina.mina@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 722 425 800

     
  • Erou Iancu Nicolae Street 12,
    Voluntari 077190,
    Bucharest, Romania

    tel: 0040 727 010 101

    Sales department

    Andreea Velicu
    Sales Manager
    email: andreea.velicu@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 748 159 527

    Marius Georgescu
    Club Manager
    email: marius.georgescu@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 730.188.575

     
  • Bucuresti Nord Road No. 14,

    Ilfov, Voluntari

     

    Phone: (0040) 311 019 030

    Sales department

    Mădălina Tănăsescu
    Club Manager
    e-mail: madalina.tanasescu@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 732 560 118

     
  • În Hotel Caro
    Bd. Barbu Văcărescu Nr. 164A
    Sector 2, Bucureşti 010065, România
    mob: 0744 771 144
    tel: 0314 253 249
    fax: 0314 253 250

    In Hotel Caro
    Bd. Barbu Văcărescu No. 164A
    Sector 2, Bucharest, 010065, Romania

    mob: 0744 771 144
    tel:     0311 029 484

    Sales department

    Oana Pădure 
    Club Manager 
    email: oana.padure@worldclass.ro
    tel: 0754.227.454

     
  • Otopeni
    Street Polonă, No. 23A, Ilfov.
    Tel: 0040 213 115 011

    Sales department
    Gabriela Eftime 
    Club Manager 
    email: gabriela.eftime@worldclass.ro 
    tel: 0751 215 235

    Gabriela Eftime 
    Club Manager 
    email: gabriela.eftime@worldclass.ro 
    tel: 0751 215 235

    Recepție
    receptie.otopeni@worldclass.ro
    tel:   +40 21 311 50 11

     
  • In Cora Lujerului
    Bd. Iuliu Maniu, No. 19
    Sector 6, Bucharest, Romania

     

    0040 749 696 696                                   
    0040 314 381 747

    Tel: 0040 749 696 696                                   
           0040 314 381 747

    Sales department

    Claudiu Vasile
    Club Manager
    email: claudiu.vasile@worldclass.ro  
    tel: 0751 514 723

     
  • 546-560 Iuliu Maniu Boulevard, Militari Shopping

    Reception: 0311 019 275

    Sales department

    Georgiana Constantin 

    Club Manager

    E-mail:  georgiana.constantin@worldclass.ro

    Tel:                0735 209 002

     
  • 4 Liviu Rebreanu Street, 3rd district, Bucharest, ParkLake Shopping Center

    Sales department

    Gabriela Șerban 

    Club Manager 

    e-mail: gabriela.serban@worldclass.ro 

    tel: 0728 027 158

     
  • TIMISOARA
  •  

    In Iulius Mall
    Aristide Demetriade Street No. 1, second floor,
    Timisoara 300088, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 356 100 671
    0040 356 100 672

    Sales department

    Mădălina Socol
    e-mail: madalina.socol@worldclass.ro
    tel: 0040 731 630 526

     
  • CLUJ-NAPOCA
  •  

    Alex. Vaida Voievod Street, No. 53-55
    Cluj-Napoca 400592, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 264 555 344
    0040 264 555 345
    fax: 0040 364 110 554

    Sales department

    Ştefana Muntean
    e-mail: stefana.muntean@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 720 501 191

     
  •  

    Avram Iancu Street, No. 492-500
    Cluj-Napoca 407280, Romania

     

    phone: 0040 364 111 450; 0040 364 111 451

    Sales department

    Daniela Şerban
    email: daniela.serban@worldclass.ro
    tel: (0040) 730 188 610

     
  • Str. Calarasilor nr.1 
    Cluj-Napoca, jud. Cluj, Romania

    Tel:       0040 264 433 285

    E-mailreceptie.belvedere@worldclass.ro

    Sales department

    Oana Bobis - Sales Manager World Class Belvedere
    Mobile: +40 756 142 159
    E-mail: oana.bobis@worldclass.ro

     

     
  • BACAU
  • Inside Cora Galeries
    Str. Milcov, nr. 2-4

    Bacau, 600149

    Tel: 0040 742 273 273

    Sales department

     

    e-mail: receptie.bacau@worldclass.ro
    tel: 0040 742 273 273

    e-mail: receptie.bacau@worldclass.ro
    tel: 0040 742 273 273

     
  • IASI
  •  

    Str. Anastasie Panu, nr. 31
    Iaşi 700028,jud.Iaşi

    Str. Anastasie Panu, No. 31
    Iaşi 700028, jud. Iaşi

    Tel: 0040 232 210 765

    Sales department

    Gabriela Florescu
    Club Manager
    email: gabriela.florescu@worldclass.ro 

    Mihaela Grigoraş
    Sales Manager 
    email: mihaela.grigoras@worldclass.ro 
    tel: 0749 071 093

     
  • CRAIOVA
  • In Electroputere ParK
    Calea Bucureşti, No. 80
    Craiova, jud. Dolj

    Tel: 0741 969 696

    Sales department

     

    Mircea Drăgan 
    Club Manager 
    email: mircea.dragan@worldclass.ro 
    tel: 0751 513 344

    Mircea Drăgan 
    Club Manager 
    email: mircea.dragan@worldclass.ro 
    tel: 0751 513 344

     
  • PITESTI
  • Inside Trivale Shopping Center, 4th and 5th floor,
    Str. Victorie nr 12

    Piteşti, jud. Argeş. 110017

    Tel: 0758 555 565

    Sales department

    e-mail: receptie.pitesti@worldclass.ro
    tel: 0040 758 555 565

     
  • PLOIESTI
  • In AFI Palace
    Str. Calomfirescu, No. 2
    Ploieşti, jud. Prahova

    Tel: 0040 743 434 353

    Sales department

     

    Oana Pădure 
    Club Manager 
    email: oana.padure@worldclass.ro 
    tel: 0754.227.454

    Oana Pădure 
    Club Manager 
    email: oana.padure@worldclass.ro 
    tel: 0754.227.454

     
  • CONSTANTA
  • 116C, Alexandru Lapusneanu Boulevard, City Park Mall Constanta

    E-mail: Receptie.constanta@worldclass.ro
    Phone:       0723689211

    Sales department

    Alexandru Vlad
    Club Manager 

    alexandru.vlad@worldclass.ro
    0737 466 736

     
 
 

OUR PARTNERS

 

PARTENERI MEDIA

 

WORLD CLASS INTERNATIONAL : BELGIUM | CROATIA | CZECH REPUBLIC | FRANCE | HUNGARY | POLAND | ROMANIA | SERBIA | SWEDEN

 
 
 
x

World Class uses COOKIES. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Find more details >